A daygame approach!

Finally, I approached! An Asian HB5 who I’m not interested in. But it got the ball rolling. I’m sure I’ll be bale to keep going with this now. I’m thinking I’ll start an approach diary, but in the meantime, I’ll analyse the set here.

I was a little awkward (no shit!) and ran out of things to say. But I made her laugh, she was kinda interested and I think I could’ve number closed if she didn’t have to rush off to class. Gotta work on drawing out the conversation a bit more. But I’m feeling awesome about this shit in general!

Hahahah, Getting analytical after 1 whole approach – funny shit Dan

Leave a Reply

