Lair dudes

Went and met dudes from the lair today. Fuck I was nervous! But as a wise man (or the e-sig of one of said lair dudes) ‘there’s no growth in your comfort zone’. Do what makes you scared. Well, going along was an excellent decision. I met some rad dudes, talked to a lot of hot girls, and got a strong number.

I saw some solid PUAs in action, and now I see where I can go with this. What I can get out of it.

I’ve got the same sticking points:

  • Going more direct
  • Ploughing

Determination. Aggression. Going for the prize.

Leave a Reply

