I clack another massuese

I already posted about this girl – lets call her Blue. She’s a tall girl from Hong Kong that I daygamed one afternoon before class, and kiss closed very quickly (sub 20min). She works as a massuese and her English is fucking terrible. I was kinda expecting her to flake due to the very quick escalation, but in the end, things worked out.

Over txt she says she’s not free until a Saturday that is over a week away (she works six days a week, until 9pm usually, she says). When that Saturday rolls around, she says she’ll be free after 10pm. I call her then, but she doesn’t answer my call. I’m not surprised at all, though I’m not too bothered because I’ve had another girl (call her C) in my bed that evening. So I decide it’ll be more efficient to find new girls than to bother with her, and that’s that.

A week later, C has taken me out for dinner, cos she’s nice like that. Side note: I find out that yes, squid tentacles and ox tongue are delicious. I’m trying to stuff C in a taxi and take her back to mine, but she wants to get a cocktail and go home to rest or some shit. I suspect if i’d been more dominant I coulda gotten away with it, but then Blue messages me:

I’m at the lion, come and meet me

A msg this late at night, from this girl can only mean one thing. Suddenly I’m not that bothered about C coming home with me. So we grab a cocktail real quick, and I bail to the Lion. She’s waiting for me next to the door, and introduces me to her two friends. One has a boyfriend, and the other seems to be super keen for some Australian cock. I take my girl over to the dancefloor, and start escalating very quickly. She’s horny. Soon I’m fingering her, and its looking like the happy ending will come my way.

Then things go badly. Her friends want to dance, and we have to mind their stuff, so I can’t extract. Her English is shit, and there’s not much to talk about. As the night gets later, the mood disappears, and I go home alone (but not before running into some of the lair lads).

A few days later I msg her again, but there’s no response.  I try again a couple of days later, and again nothing. So once more I assume the trail has gone cold.

Then I’m out daygaming with Verity*, when I get a msg from her saying she’s in the city and we should get dinner. I txt her back to see if she’s alone or with friends, and its the former. The following day is a public holiday so I know she’s not working. Seems like a sure thing.

And it is. We grab some ramen, and the conversation goes like this:

Me: Lets get some wine

Her: Where?

Me: My place

Her: Your place? (uncertain look)

Me: If you’re lucky I’ll show you a bar on the way.

Her: No. Your place is ok.

 

Back to my place. Banged. Got my massage afterward**.

Dramatic re-enactment

Learning points: 

  • Street kiss close is possible.
  • Dominance can overcome a language barrier
  • Gaming FOBs is very different to gaming white girls. After banging a few of them, I’m starting to get the hang of it.

*Funny thing happened here that I will post about later.

**Funnily enough I’d wanted to get a massage on my lunch break that day, but there aren’t any good places near my office.

3 comments on “I clack another massuese

    • I’m not qualified to answer this as its the only way I know (only a few lays from other types of game). Just perserverance… they will come. I get numbers pretty easily, then its a matter of shuttliting girls through coffee, drinks, then maybe cooking or watching a movie at my place.

      In Melbourne there are heaps of Asians, and I reckon gaming them is very different to gaming Aussie girls (who are more like Americans or Brits).

  1. Pingback: More Tales From Swanston St | ODINS FORTRESS

Leave a Reply

