Quick Date with a Singaporean

Daygaming, I spotted this Singaporean in a cap and backpack, blue singlet and some red pants showing off lithe legs.

“Good afternoon, You’ve got a great outfit. You’re like a little school girl”.

The whole set was low key and pretty quickly we were off for a lemonade in Federation Square. But she seemed reserved and I couldn’t tell if she was into me or just bored and happy to hang out. So I tried to make it clear why I was grabbing her number.

Over txt she threw up a few little frame control games, but was also fishing to be taken out for a drink. In fact she was kinda annoying but I guess I need to get used to this and not let it get to me. So drinks were organised for her last night in Melbourne.

We didn’t meet til almost 9pm, and obviously I wanted to fuck her that night. So I decided the game plan was to get sexual early, move things along and get her home ASAP. It worked well. As soon as I met her, we were talking about how she likes dominant guys. She was throwing up all sorts of shit tests which helped build some attraction, and 20min into the first bar I went to kiss her. She kinda went for it, but wouldn’t open her mouth, so I told her that in 10min I’d expect her to do better. She did.

At the second bar, things got more sexual. She was letting me grab her ass and was playing with shirt. Things were looking good. But she was adamant that she didn’t have time to go home with me. And it was her last night in Melbourne! Bah! Game over!

But good girls aren’t always good girls, and the PUA gods are capricious.

At this point we’d been on the date about two hours. Not long, but we’d build a lot of good trust between us, and felt very comfortable with each other.

As we were walking home, we ducked into an alley to make out. I tried feeling her up and she didn’t seem to mind at all. I pulled her panties down and started fingering and she was telling me how she liked it! Things were looking up!

I’ve never fucked a girl off a Day 2 in an alley way before, and I’d love to do that.
Soon she was rubbing my cock, and telling me this was one of her fantasies. An Asian guy kinda saw what we were doing, but she didn’t realise, and we kept at it.

But despite everything I tried I couldn’t get the bang. So she’ll go home to Sydney and maybe I’ll have a go at long gaming her.

  • I learnt a huge amount from this date:
  • Frame controlling girls but annoying but best to ignore it and walk all over her frame
  • Build quick attraction by passing shit tests
  • Once attraction is there, don’t bother keep trying to get more of it. Instead build rapport and trust.
  • Be vulnerable and build trust. Its powerful and she’ll feel like she’s known you for way longer than she really has.
  • Push boundaries! Girls fuck quickly, especially if they’re not considering you for the boyfriend spot.
  • Good girls aren’t good girls. The last few girls I’ve pulled have, on the surface, seemed like girls that ‘don’t do things like that’. How wrong I was, every time.
Leave a Reply

