Date with a Bubbly Korean

Another good date that taught me a lot but about what I can do well and what I need to work on.

This girl was extremely short, and extremely touchy. Right from the initial daygame approach, she was kinoing me like a mad woman. She was super keen over txt too:

………

Her: Hi how are you~
Me: Great, having some pancakes with strawberries and chocolate
Her: Sounds yum J
Me: Yep! Whats your fave dessert?
Her: chocolate [heart] [heart] and cheese cake
Me: You chose two! Naughty!
Her: That’s right I’m a naughty girl
Me: No misbehaving or I’ll send you to the naughty corner

………

On the date she was touching me so much, and it was hard to stop myself from just grabbing her and kissing her straight away. I ate sushi, then we went to a bar and grabbed a corner couch. She was typically Korean in that she was obviously really enjoying herself, but would reject all sexual advances. She kept curling up to me and looking me right in the eyes, but would block all kiss close attempts. In the end I just did and she of course really liked it, but was annoyed at herself for giving up her power so quckly. After a couple of hours in the bar, I was rubbing her pussy, and she was touching my dick. I took her home but she wouldn’t fuck.

This is a typical problem I have, where I get good girls turned on, but their resolve to not fuck is too strong. In this case she’s a religious virgin, waiting for marriage to have sex (or so she claims). Now I feel I’ve ‘used up all my ammo’, so to speak, and probably won’t be able to fuck her. Its happened before. If I had to guess, I put my chances at 30%.

Good things from the date:

  • Storytelling to put her in another world. I had two stories going that put a real glint hin her eye. The first one is a true story of a rock climbing trip that I did, which is pretty ‘out there’ for most people. The second one was a fictional story about her and I at a party, with sexual overtones.
  • Emotional control to make her feel assured. A random down and out man at a tram stop tried to fuck with me on the date. It seemed she was feeling what I was feeling, so when I didn’t react she felt safe. People say that ‘girls ping off their environment’, and I see what they mean.
  • Building quick trust and a sexual bubble. I’m getting girls comfortable and sexual with me quicker than ever before.

Bad things from the date:

  • Too analytical, not in the moment enough. I kept trying to figure out what my next move would be, and I think she sensed this. In the future I’ll make more of an effort to relax and enjoy the moment.
  • I over invested in her toward the end of the date. This was when I realised I wasn’t going to fuck her, and was trying to build comfort to stop her ASD from getting the better of her the next morning.
  • Too impatient to escalate. Right now I’m really pushing my boundaries in rapid escalation. I’ve learnt how to build really quick attraction, and act on it. Its great fun, but I think I’ll learn a lot and my game will mature from slowing down, building more tension, and making the girl come to me. This will require discipline.
Leave a Reply

